Gadag District Pincodes

Pincode list: Area/Place Pin codes of Gadag District, Karnataka State

Pincodes of gadag, karnataka

  • Total of 181 Cities/Towns/Villages are located Gadag District, Karnataka.
  • Total of 32 Pincodes are available in Gadag District, Karnataka.
  • Get more info of gadag District

Battur, Gadag, KARNATAKA Pincode

Postal Office :
Taluk :
Pin code City:
North Karnataka
District Name :
State Name :
Post office Address:
Battur, Shirahatti, Gadag, KARNATAKA-582116

181 Results

Select the Pin code of Place

Gadag District Pincode list arranged in Alphabetical order , so that you can select the place or select the 1'st letter of the place you are searching for .Select the desired place to see the Pincode and Post office details.