Uttara Kannada District Pincodes

Pincode list: Area/Place Pin codes of Uttara Kannada District, Karnataka State

Pincodes of uttara kannada, karnataka

  • Total of 492 Cities/Towns/Villages are located Uttara Kannada District, Karnataka.
  • Total of 76 Pincodes are available in Uttara Kannada District, Karnataka.

Select the Pin code of Place

Below Uttara Kannada Pincode list arranged in Alphabetical order , so that you can select the place or select the 1'st letter of the place you are searching for .Select the desired place to see the Pincode and Post office details.