Dimapur District Pincodes

Pincode list: Area/Place Pin codes of Dimapur District, Nagaland State

Pincodes of dimapur, nagaland

  • Total of 55 Cities/Towns/Villages are located Dimapur District, Nagaland.
  • Total of 8 Pincodes are available in Dimapur District, Nagaland.

Select the Pin code of Place

Below Dimapur Pincode list arranged in Alphabetical order , so that you can select the place or select the 1'st letter of the place you are searching for .Select the desired place to see the Pincode and Post office details.

Daroga Pathar, Dimapur, Dimapur Bazar, Diphupar, Doyapur, Duncan Basti,

Khaibung, Khehekhu, Khermahal, Khopoanaula, Kuda, Kuhuboto, Kushiabill,