Sonapur District Pincodes

Pincode list: Area/Place Pin codes of Sonapur District, Odisha State

Pincodes of sonapur, odisha

  • Total of 96 Cities/Towns/Villages are located Sonapur District, Odisha.
  • Total of 9 Pincodes are available in Sonapur District, Odisha.

Select the Pin code of Place

Below Sonapur Pincode list arranged in Alphabetical order , so that you can select the place or select the 1'st letter of the place you are searching for .Select the desired place to see the Pincode and Post office details.

Chadeipank, Charbhata, Cherupali, Chinajuri,

Jaloi, Jatesingha, Jhartarbha, Jullunda,